capable - adaptable - motivated

Thanks to the experience and passion of our employees, we are always able to meet the high demands of the market. Our benchmark is not only to meet the requirements of our customers, but to exceed them. Although TradeLink & Associates is a new player on the market, our team has decades of experience and expertise.

"Don't find fault, find a remedy."

- Henry Ford
Each team member is a specialist in his or her field and is used to handling and processing orders reliably, on time, professionally and responsibly. Professional qualification combined with personal commitment, creative, independent action and short communication channels in a flat hierarchical corporate structure. These characteristics allow us to act very flexibly and to successfully face new challenges again and again.

Our Team

Management

Thomas Butz

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

PH +49 421 572 328 28 thomas.butz@tradelink.gmbh

Logistics: Ocean Freight – Land Transport – Air Freight

Iris Krauthoff

Director
Key Account Management

PH +49 421 572 328 25
M +49 170 4769 228 iris.krauthoff@tradelink.gmbh

Manuel Meyer

Manager Forwarding & Logistics Department

PH +49 421 572 328 24
M +49 173 280 7551 manuel.meyer@tradelink.gmbh

Kejsi Celmeta

Customer Service Forwarding & Logistics Department

PH +49 421 572 328 30
kejsi.celmeta@tradelink.gmbh

Petra Lauterbach

Customer Service Forwarding & Logistics Department

PH +49 421 572 328 23 petra.lauterbach@tradelink.gmbh

Alena Hambrock

Customer Service
Forwarding & Logistics Department

PH +49 421 572 328 22
alena.hambrock@tradelink.gmbh

Breakbulk & Projects

Malte Bode

Head of Breakbulk & Projects

PH +49 421 572 328 29
M +49 173 915 7433 malte.bode@tradelink.gmbh

Kevin Kastens

Manager of Breakbulk & Projects

PH + 49 421 572 328 27
M +49 173 915 7434 kevin.kastens@tradelink.gmbh

Alla Ulusoy

Customer Services Operator

PH + 49 (0) 421 572 328 26
alla.ulusoy@tradelink.gmbh

Human Resources

Alexandra Bartholomaiou

Finance & Human Resources

PH +49 421 572 328 05
A2B Consulting GmbH
PH + 49 4183 936 98 60
M +49 173 915 7435 alexandra@a2b.gmbh

More information?

Thank you for being interested in our services. For a personal contact, please call us at
+49 421 572 32800

or use the contact form.

We´ll get back to you immediately.